

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL (UNDER THE AEGIS OF DPS SOCIETY, EAST OF KAILASH, NEW DELHI -110048)

Teacher Details

	•	Session: 2025-26	
SL No	Name	Designation	Qualification
1	Ms. Kavita Agarwal	Principal	M.A., MBA, B.ed.
2	Ms. Zeba Khan	PGT	M.A. B.ed.
3	Mr. Sohan Kumar	TGT (Music Teacher)	M.A. Sangeet Prabhakar
4	Ms. Nidhi Tyagi	TGT	B.Sc., B.ed
5	Ms. Aarzoo Choudhary	TGT	M.ScMicrobiology, B.ed.
6	Ms. Shalu Sethi	TGT	Post Graduate, B.ed.
7	Mr. Akash Kumar	TGT	B.Tech., B.ed., MBA
8	Ms Aparna Garg	TGT	B.B.A.,B.ed., M.A.(Eco.), M.Com.CTET
9	Mr. Ankush Sharma	TGT	B.Sc., B.ed.
10	Ms. Sadaf	TGT	M.A., M.Phil Urdu, P.hd. Submitted
11	Ms. Roopali Singhwal	PRT	M.Com., B.ed.
12	Ms. Yumna Qadir	PRT (Librarian)	B.sc.
13	Ms. Prachi Garg	PRT	B.Sc., D.El.Ed.
14	Ms. Prerna Tyagi	PRT	B.Sc., B.ed.,
15	Ms. Priyanshi	PRT	M.Sc., B.ed.
16	Ms Deepanshi Bansal	PRT	M.Com., B.ed.
17	Ms Nishi Tyagi	PRT	M.Sc.(Math), B.ed.
18	Ms. Tanya Aneja	PRT	B.A., D.El.Ed., B.ed.
19	Ms. Lakshita Tyagi	PRT	B.Sc., B.ed.
20	Ms. Swati	PRT .	M.A., B.ed
21	Mr. Shivam Dhiman	PRT	B.Sc. D.El.Ed.
22	Mr. Aakash	PRT	M.Com, D.El.Ed.
23	Ms. Akansha Puri	PRT	M.Com., B.ed.
24	Ms. Drishty Sharma	PRT (Dance Teacher)	M.Com, B.ed.
25	Ms Vaishnavi Rana	Fine Arts	B.F.A.,
26	Ms. Kirtika Kansal	PRT	M.Com, B.ed.
27	MS. Shivangi Agarwal	PRT	M.Com, B.ed.
28	Ms. Kirti Verma	PRT	M.A., B.ed.
29	Ms. Vaishnavi	PRT	Master in Fine Arts
30	Ms. Ishika Arora	Pre Primary	B.Com, B.ed.
31	Ms. Shivangi Bhardwaj	Pre Primary	M.Com, B.ed.
32	Ms. Monika	Pre Primary	M.Com, B.ed.
33	Ms. Meenu	Pre Primary	B.A., B.ed., NTT
34	Ms. Simran	Pre Primary	B.Com
35	Ms Surbhi Anand	Pre Primary	B.A.,

<u>ШО</u> PRINCIPA



A: GT Road Opp, Radha Swami Satsang Bhawan, Deoband, 247554 **T:** 9258158240 9258158241 E: info@dpsdeoband.com W: www.dpsdeoband.com

35	Ms Surbhi Anand	Pre Primary	B.A.,
36	Ms. Bhumika Verma	Pre Primary	MBA
37	Mr. Kuldeep	PTI	M.P.Ed.
38	Mr. Tarkeshwar	Swimming Coach	Swimming
39	Ms. Anju	TGT (Swimming)	Swimming
40	Mr. Anuj Singh	Wellness	M.Sc.

Note: 1). The above mentioned details are for the Academic Session 2025-26, during which 23 sections are operational.
2). For the next academic session i.e. 2026-27 we will appoint more teachers in March 2026 as per the guideline .



