

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Radha Shree Singh	Chairman
2	Mahendra Singh	Secretary
3	Varsha Mishra	Principal
4	Imran Dilavar Naykude	Manager
5	Neeru Nayyer	Member (Regional School Director)
6	Shubhangi Taras	Member (Principal, Angel Public School, Kiwale)
7	Vidut Sahare	Member (Principal, Global International School, Moshi, Pune)
8	Vaishali Sharma	Member (Teacher)
9	Disha Asati	Member (Teacher)
10	Jay Patil	Member (Sports)
11	Sachin Patil	Member (Parent)
12	Shalini Bhatnagar	Member (Parent)
13	Prerna Ale	Member (Advocate)