

MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2022-23 TO 2024-25

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Col P D Kulkarni, VSM (Retd.)	Chairman
2	Mrs Sahana Arif	Secretary
3	Mr Satish Gunjal	Parent Member
4	Mrs Pooja Thakur	Parent Member
5	Mrs Sangeeta Anasane	Teacher Member
6	Mr Anukta Dey	Teacher Member
7	Mr Pramod Tirthgirikar	Educationist
8	Mrs Varsha Waghmare	Educationist
9	Mrs Savita Travis	Principal - Nominated by CBSE
10	Dr Anjali Gurjar	Principal - Nominated by CBSE
11	Mr.Pratap Moray	Trust Representative